C Day
C Day Activities

Student Government


2019-2020 Student Council

President:  Rixon Doman

Vice President:    Seth Doman

Secretary:    Taelor Hammack

Treasure: Risa Thompson

Assistant Treasure: Jessica Zander

Student Council Advisor:  Mrs. Northrop, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


2018-19 Class Advisors:

  • Freshman:  Ms. Karen Starbuck (meet in the Library)
  • Sophomore: Mr. Driskell (meet in Mr. Driskell’s Room)
  • Junior: Mrs. Starbuck (meet in Mrs. Starbuck’s English Room)
  • Senior: Mr. Doman/ Mrs. Cargill (meet in Mr. Doman’s Room)
  • Dances: Mrs. Robbins